:: REORG P ::
(onyl sysop)
Syntax: REO(RG) P

Deletes all user entries from user database "user4.bcm", which hasn't
defined a MYBBS at this BBS, has no name specified or if entry is older
than double userlifetime (min. 180 days). This means, all learned entries of
received mails are deleted. You should only use this command if user database
is to big. If you use a harddisk > 1GB it really don't make sense of doing
a "reorg p" to save harddisk space!